Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Perry Malik of Crawley Squash Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Perry  Malik [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (20-Oct-2008)
1552
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****166
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3172
ES Grading Points Change
135
Current ES Grading Points
3307
Played
23
Won
21
Lost
2
Games For
64
Games Against
10
Points For
785
PointsAgainst
421

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Crawley Squash Club I Crowborough I
3-0
33
23
20
3172
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Brighton I Crawley Squash Club II
3-2
43
46
5
2955
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Corals I Crawley Squash Club I
0-3
25
35
-20
3284
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
University Squash I Crawley Squash Club II
3-0
33
20
0
2740
Sunday 21-Oct-2018 16:00 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Dunnings S and RC I Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
33
17
5
2895
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Cooden I Crawley Squash Club II
3-0
33
8
15
2991
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
22
14
20
3166
Friday 16-Nov-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Corals III Crawley Squash Club II
3-0
33
13
15
3040
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Crawley Squash Club I Middleton I
3-0
33
8
0
2854
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Crawley Squash Club I Horsham I
3-0
33
8
5
2945
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Crawley Squash Club II Dolphin I
3-0
33
12
0
2801
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Middleton I Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
33
15
0
2878
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Crawley Squash Club II
3-0
33
7
0
2934
Friday 01-Feb-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Horsham I Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
33
11
5
2995
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals II Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
35
23
15
3088
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Crawley Squash Club I Dunnings S and RC I
3-0
33
6
0
2529
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Crawley Squash Club I Corals I
3-1
40
28
70
3515
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Crowborough I Crawley Squash Club I
1-3
28
41
-30
3217
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Dunnings S and RC III Crawley Squash Club III
3-0
45
13
0
2759
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Crawley Squash Club II University Squash I
3-0
33
10
0
2930
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Crawley Squash Club II Cooden I
3-0
33
4
5
3047
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Crawley Squash Club II Corals III
3-1
52
41
5
3088
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Crawley Squash Club I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
3-0
33
18
0
2892

[Main]