Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Joss Sim-Baskar of Acorns Copthorne Squash Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Joss  Sim-Baskar [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (23-Sep-2013)
2185
Current Club Ranking
8 (7)
ESR Number
*****713
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2970
ES Grading Points Change
-40
Current ES Grading Points
2930
Played
21
Won
12
Lost
9
Games For
39
Games Against
29
Points For
751
PointsAgainst
572

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Corals VI Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
3-0
45
9
0
2160
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Crawley Squash Club IV
3-0
45
23
15
2854
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Crowborough I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
0-3
25
33
-15
2892
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Corals I
1-3
38
42
-20
3027
Monday 22-Oct-2018 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
David Lloyd I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
3-0
45
20
15
2835
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Crawley Squash Club I
0-3
18
33
-5
3241
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Horsham I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
1-3
26
41
-20
3055
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Corals II Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
0-3
15
33
-10
3062
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Dunnings S and RC I
3-0
34
24
0
2309
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
East Grinstead I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
3-0
45
11
0
2491
Sunday 13-Jan-2019 16:00 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Dunnings S and RC I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
3-0
33
19
0
2264
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Weald I (formerly Weald II)
3-0
45
16
15
2798
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Crowborough I
3-2
43
43
20
2935
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Corals I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
0-3
22
34
-15
2937
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Burgess Hill I
3-0
45
16
5
2715
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Corals II
0-3
8
33
-10
3078
Friday 15-Mar-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II David Lloyd I
3-0
45
17
0
2630
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Corals VI
3-0
45
9
20
2846
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Burgess Hill I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
3-0
45
12
5
2680
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Middleton I
0-3
28
39
-30
2785
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Crawley Squash Club IV Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
1-3
56
65
-10
3078

[Main]