Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules

 
 

Help Support Sussex Squash without it costing you a penny!
 
Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Corals II Won
20
3
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Middleton I Won
15
8
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Won
15
7
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Middleton I Won
16
6
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Crowborough I Won
20
0
Sunday 30-Sep-2018 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Dunnings S and RC I Corals II Lost
2
20
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Won
20
2
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Corals I Lost
2
20
M
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Crawley Squash Club I Won
19
3
Sunday 14-Oct-2018 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Dunnings S and RC I Horsham I Lost
6
17
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Corals I Lost
7
17
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Crowborough I Lost
0
20
D
Sunday 21-Oct-2018 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Dunnings S and RC I Crawley Squash Club I Lost
0
20
Sunday 28-Oct-2018 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Dunnings S and RC I Middleton I Won
16
8
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Crowborough I Lost
2
20
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Dunnings S and RC I Won
20
0
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Crawley Squash Club I Lost
3
20
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Corals II Won
20
0
U
Friday 16-Nov-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Dunnings S and RC I Won
17
8
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Crowborough I Won
15
8
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Middleton I Won
20
3
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Won
15
7
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Won
14
6
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Horsham I Won
18
3
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Middleton I Won
20
0
M
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Dunnings S and RC I Won
20
1
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Horsham I Lost
8
14
H*
Friday 14-Dec-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Corals I Lost
9
14
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Corals I Lost
0
20
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Crawley Squash Club I Lost
3
17
Sunday 13-Jan-2019 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Dunnings S and RC I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Lost
5
20
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Dunnings S and RC I Won
20
5
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Corals II Lost
10
15
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Crowborough I Won
16
10
M
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Corals I Lost
3
18
Friday 01-Feb-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Corals II Won
20
1
Friday 01-Feb-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Crawley Squash Club I Lost
4
19
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Lost
8
14
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Dunnings S and RC I Won
20
3
M
Sunday 17-Feb-2019 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Dunnings S and RC I Corals I Lost
6
16
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Crawley Squash Club I Lost
2
20
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Middleton I Won
15
9
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Dunnings S and RC I Won
20
0
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Corals II Lost
3
17
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Horsham I Won
18
7
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Crowborough I Won
17
4
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Horsham I Won
20
3
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Corals I Lost
6
18
Friday 15-Mar-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Horsham I Won
19
5
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Dunnings S and RC I Won
20
1
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I Crawley Squash Club I Won
14
8
M
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Corals II Won
17
6
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Horsham I Won
20
1
M
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Middleton I Lost
6
15
H*
Sunday 14-Apr-2019 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Dunnings S and RC I Crowborough I Won
20
0
T
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Won
20
0
M
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]