Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Nutley
Club Address Churchfields Nutley Uckfield East Sussex Post Code TN22 3NA Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www/http://nutleytennisandsquash.co.uk/ Email Nutley
Club Fixtures Secretary Mark Darlington Email
Club Coach Finn Holliday Email
Club Coach Stephen Holliday Email
Team Contact Stephen Holliday Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley Nutley I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley I
Crawley Squash Club V
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley I
Weald V
Monday 08-Oct-2018 19:10 DIVISION FIVE EAST Virgin Active Brighton II Directions
Nutley I
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton II Directions
Nutley I
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC VI Directions
Nutley I
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley I
Crowborough III
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley I
Weald IV
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
Nutley I
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley I
Virgin Active Brighton II
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Directions
Nutley I
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club V Directions
Nutley I
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough III Directions
Nutley I
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley I
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald V Directions
Nutley I
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley I
Dunnings S and RC VI
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley I
Brighton II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]