Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Tom Knight Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald Weald V [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald V
Weald IV
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley I Directions
Weald V
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald V
Dunnings S and RC VI
Monday 22-Oct-2018 19:10 DIVISION FIVE EAST Virgin Active Brighton II Directions
Weald V
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
Weald V
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald V
Crawley Squash Club V
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald V
Brighton II
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough III Directions
Weald V
Friday 04-Jan-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV Directions
Weald V
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club V Directions
Weald V
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton II Directions
Weald V
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald V
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald V
Virgin Active Brighton II
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC VI Directions
Weald V
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald V
Nutley I
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald V
Crowborough III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]