Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Free Junior Squash Coaching at Acorns Gym Copthorne every Saturday Morning
 
Horsham
Club Address Cricketfield Road Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH12 1TE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 254628 Fax
Website http://www.horshamsportsclub.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary James Norman Email
Club Coach Rob Norman Email
Team Contact Simon Keefe Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham Horsham II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Bognor I
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Middleton II
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club I Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Corals V
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Chichester R and FC I
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton II Directions
Horsham II
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Corals V Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Chichester R and FC I Directions
Horsham II
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor I Directions
Horsham II
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II
The West Worthing Club I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]