Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Crawley Squash Club
Club Address K2 Crawley, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley, West Sussex Post Code RH11 9BQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01293 585300 Fax 01293 533511
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andrew Watts Email
Club Coach Scott M Williams Email
Team Contact Camron Malik Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club Crawley Squash Club II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II
Corals IV
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I Directions
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I Directions
Crawley Squash Club II
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Directions
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 16-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III Directions
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II
Dolphin I
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II
Weald I
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:40 DIVISION ONE Weald I Directions
Crawley Squash Club II
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
Crawley Squash Club II
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I Directions
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II
Brighton I
Sunday 17-Mar-2019 18:00 DIVISION ONE Corals IV Directions
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II
University Squash I
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II
Cooden I
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II
Corals III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]