Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Situated in Crawley, Richard Place Dobson has been helping businesses and individuals with their accounting and taxation affairs for nearly 100 years. But we don't dwell on the past; our focus is on using our expertise to help your future.
 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 013346 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Andy Kane Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals Corals VII [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald II (formerly Weald III) Directions
15
9
Corals VII
Saturday 20-Oct-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VII
20
0
Dolphin IV
T
Saturday 17-Nov-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes II Directions
3
18
Corals VII
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Directions
16
8
Corals VII
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough II Directions
Corals VII
Saturday 19-Jan-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII
Crowborough II
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Virgin Active Brighton I Directions
Corals VII
Saturday 09-Feb-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII
Weald II (formerly Weald III)
Saturday 16-Feb-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII
Virgin Active Brighton I
Saturday 23-Feb-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII
Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V)
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Directions
Corals VII
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII
Lewes II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]